Craig-Botetourt

Rural Electric Cooperative

MANAGERIAL STAFF

Shawn C. Hildebrand

CEO

(540)864-5121 ext. 122

shawn@cbec.coop

Sheila G. Switzer

Cooperative Services Manager

(540)864-5121 ext. 121

sheila@cbec.coop

Karen H. Payne

Financial Services & HR Manager

(540)864-5121 ext. 117

karen@cbec.coop

Lonnie V. Brizendine

Purchasing Manager

(540)864-5121 ext. 128

lonnie@cbec.coop

Burgess (Mack) McCaleb, Jr.

Supervisor of Field Services

(540)864-5121 ext. 130

mack@cbec.coop

Troy A. Duncan

Supervisor of Technical Services

(540)864-5121 ext. 126

troy@cbec.coop

Jeff M. Ahearn

System Engineer

(540)864-5121 ext 135

jeff.ahearn@cbec.coop